Добро пожаловать
Вход / Создать Плейлист
12 ужинов в подарок. Закажи Grow Food сейчас и не плати за ужины.

Sweet Heart Roadster - Scratch Built Cowl Panel - EP. 37

Популярное

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено by Admin В Строим гараж
37 Просмотры

Описание

After a whole year since the last real build update on the Matt's 1930 Ford Model A "Sweet Heart" Roadster, it's full speed ahead! In the last real update Matt had purchased a set of front brakes that Mike installed, but 6 months prior to that Matt built the drivers side cowl panel. Yes, its been 18 months since Matt built that panel. Now its time for Matt to hit the ground running and start working on the passenger side cowl panel. After a slow start Matt starts to remember how he build the panel (after some YouTube help) and gets to shaping and forming the bead in the bottom. Once he is happy with the shape he begins removing the old metal and works on tig welding the new panel in place. After seam welding the entire panel he cleans up his welds and sands the entire cowl. Be sure to harass Matt down below so he keeps working on the Sweet Heart Roadster!!!

Email us - irontrapgarage@gmail.com

Get Your Iron Trap Merch Here - https://irontrapgarage.bigcartel.com

- Tools Used -

- Eastwood Contour SCT - https://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-contour-sct.html?SRCCODE=1VD5533
- Eastwood Electric Throatless Shear - https://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-electric-throatless-shear.html?SRCCODE=1VD5533
- Vintage FJ Edwards English Wheel
- Vintage Whitney Jenson 8' Metal Brake
- Eastwood Motorized Bead Roller - https://www.eastwood.com/motorized-bead-roller-and-stand.html?SRCCODE=1VD5533
- Eastwood Elite HD Shrinker Stretcher- https://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-elite-deep-jaw-metal-shrinker-stretcher-and-foot-operated-stand.html?srccode=1VD5533
- Eastwood TIG 200 Digital Welder- https://www.eastwood.com/tig200dc.html?SRCCODE=1VD5533
- Eastwood True Color XL View Welding Helmet- https://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-xl-view-auto-darkening-welding-helmet-xl9300.html?SRCCODE=1VD5533
- Eastwood Pistol Grip 3" Composite Orbital Sander - https://www.eastwood.com/eastwood-pistol-grip-3-composite-orbital-sander.html?srccode=1VD5533
- Rockwood 6" Air Orbital Sander - https://www.eastwood.com/rockwood-6-air-orbital-palm-sander.html?srccode=1VD5533

- Music Used –



- Intro/Outro - Don't Look - Silent Partner - YouTube Music Library

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет. Будьте первым кто оставит комментарий.
Pleer
RSS
Top.Mail.Ru